Calculate transmissions


Content0

contact

management / finances


Managing Directors
Mr Daumants Pfafrods
Mr Maris Stafeckis
Mr Arturs Krauklis


Finances
Mr Thomas Thiebes
phone: +49 2226 15 85-27
e-mail: thiebes@lgoptics.de

location Via google maps


contact

Location VIA GOOGLE MAPS


Germany

LightGuideOptics Germany GmbH
Industriestrasse 33
D-53359 Rheinbach
Germany


phone: +49 2226 15 85-0
fax: +49 2226 15 85-20




Fiber Optics Business Unit


Manager Sales & Marketing
Mr Georg Kessler
phone: +49 2226 15 85-16
e-mail: kessler@lgoptics.de


Medical business unit


Manager Sales & Marketing
Mr Heinz Büchel
phone:  + 49 2226 15 85-19
e-mail: buechel@lgoptics.de


Customer Service


Manager Customer Service
Ms Wilma Lamprecht
phone:  + 49 2226 15 85-25
e-mail: lamprecht@lgoptics.de

Support Customer Service
Mr Henning Kölsch
phone:  + 49 2226 15 85-22
e-mail: koelsch@lgoptics.de


Technical Support


Mr Hermann Tondorf
phone: +49 2226 15 85-17
e-mail: tondorf@lgoptics.de


Development & Quality Management


Mr Christian Lützler
phone: +49 2226 15 85-23
e-mail:
luetzler@lgoptics.de


Job training


Ms Sabine Lamprecht
phone: +49 2226 15 85-0
e-mail: slamprecht@lgoptics.de

Mr Nico Puderbach
phone: +49 2226 15 85-0
e-mail: puderbach@lgoptics.de

Mr Sebastian Mielke
phone: +49 2226 15 85-0
e-mail: sebastian.mielke@lgoptics.de


LightGuideOptics USA, LLC


Office California
Mr Mick Speciale
COO
1101 South Winchester Blvd., Suite L-238, CA 95128 San Jose
phone: +1 408 244 06 86
Cell: +1 408 823 25 06
fax: +1 408 244 07 14
e-mail: dspeciale@lgoptics.com

Ms Jacqueline Ferguson
Office Management
1101 South Winchester Blvd., Suite L-238, CA 95128 San Jose
phone: +1 408 244 06 86
fax: +1 408 244 07 14
e-mail: jferguson@lgoptics.com


Our partner in Israel

Keystone Engineering Ltd.
Mr Liron Yodla
Gibor Sport Tower, 7 Menachem Begin St.Ramat-Gan,
52681 Israel
phone: +972 (0) 3 752-1011
Cell: +972 (0) 54 4457-128
fax: +972 (0) 3 752-0090
e-mail: keystone@bezeqint.net
website: www.keystone-engineering.co.il


Our partner in the Benelux (industrial products)

Te Lintelo Systems BV
Mr Roland Kuijvenhoven
Mercurion 26A, NL 6903 PZ Zevenaar
phone: +31 316 340804
mobil: +31 6 22406027
e-mail: roland@tlsbv.nl
website: www.tlsbv.nl


Our partner in the UK and Ireland

ELUXI Ltd.
Mr Nick Herring
Advanced Technology Innovation Centre
Loughborough University Science and Enterprise Parks
5 Oakwood Drive
Loughborough LE11 3QF UK
phone: +44 1509 635705
e-mail: enquiries@eluxi.co.uk
w
ebseite: www.eluxi.co.uk


Apprenticeship / Jobs